(Pre-)Friday Frivolity: Camp and Contraception

Tomorrow I head to New Jersey for a camping trip with my student co-op.  (I know what you’re thinking. Camping in Jersey?  What, you’re gonna roast marshmallows over a roaring smokestack?  But don’t cry for me, friends: we’re going to the pine barrens, where I’m told there is a creek and a historic bluegrass music hall.)

Before peacing out, I wanted to leave you with this delightful video.

Hat tip to my fellow co-opper, AMZB.

Have a great weekend, y’all, and be safe!

2 responses to “(Pre-)Friday Frivolity: Camp and Contraception

  1. hooray nirodh! complete with gay male sex and a the female condom! no female queerness though, alas.

  2. I am so excited that you mentioned my name! I feel famous and important!

Leave a Reply

